Contact us


Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
Jody Macdonald 0747 823 816 Jody.Macdonald@au.wilmar-intl.com
Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
Julie Cantoni 07 4776 4218 julie.cantoni@au.wilmar-intl.com
Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
Julie Cantoni 07 4776 4218 07 4776 4270 julie.cantoni@au.wilmar-intl.com
Jody Macdonald 0747 823 816 jody.macdonald@au.wilmar-intl.com
Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
Cane Pay Enquiries 4752 6229 4782 5636
Liza Boccalatte 4752 6223 liza.boccalatte@au.wilmar-intl.com
Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
Franco Zaini - Grower Marketing Consultant 07 4722 1954 0419 476 770 franco.zaini@au.wilmar-intl.com
Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
Fiona Villis - Grower Marketing Consultant 0437 297 978 fiona.villis@au.wilmar-intl.com
Meghan Wilson - Grower Marketing Consultant 07 4782 3859 0437 669 118 meghan.wilson@au.wilmar-intl.com
Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
Shirley Norris - Grower Marketing Consultant 07 4945 9708 0437 803 019 shirley.norris@au.wilmar-intl.com
Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
Angus McKerrow - Grower Marketing Consultant 0419 238 536 angus.mckerrow@au.wilmar-intl.com
Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
Megan Hawke - Grower Marketing Consultant - Admin 07 4722 1924 megan.hawke@au.wilmar-intl.com
Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
John Tait - Burdekin Cane Supply Manager 07 4782 3802 0428 571 315 john.tait@au.wilmar-intl.com
Mark Lazzarini - Transport Operations Manager 07 4782 3839 0417 120 365 mark.lazzarini@au.wilmar-intl.com
Brad Garner - Cane Railway Superintendent 07 4752 6219 0419 476 198 brad.garner@au.wilmar-intl.com
Paul Withers - Logistics Officer - INV 07 4720 2964 0438 195 003 paul.withers@au.wilmar-intl.com
Peter Pattinson - Senior Logistics Officer - PNR 07 4783 0311 0418 144 911 peter.pattinson@au.wilmar-intl.com
Jerome Farnell - Logistics Officer -PNR 07 4720 2964 0409 905 405 jerome.farnell@au.wilmar-intl.com
Jordyn Aldridge - Logistics Officer - PNR 07 4752 6226 0473 014 185 jordyn.aldridge@au.wilmar-intl.com
Mary Pirrone -Senior Logistics Officer - KAL 07 4783 0312 0437 554 049 mary.pirrone@au.wilmar-intl.com
Shane Feeney - Logistics Officer - KAL 07 4752 6234 0457 563 110 shane.feeney@au.wilmar-intl.com
Michael Piva - Senior Logistics Officer - INK 07 4782 3850 0427 205 372 michael.piva@au.wilmar-intl.com
Sam Giardina - Logistics Officer - INK 07 4782 3836 0418 680 810 sam.giardina@au.wilmar-intl.com
Clinton Dale - Logistics Officer - INK 07 4782 3815 0419 477 475 clinton.dale@au.wilmar-intl.com
Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
Lindsay Wheeler - Cane Supply Manager 07 4776 4248 0439 218 504 07 4776 4270 lindsay.wheeler@au.wilmar-intl.com
Chris Winship - Transport Operations Manager 07 4776 4202 0409 948 131 chris.winship@au.wilmar-intl.com
Michael Furlan - Senior Logistics Officer 07 4776 4302 0419 477 286 michael.furlan@au.wilmar-intl.com
Travis Roy - Logistics Field Officer 07 4776 4390 0407 621 056 travis.roy@au.wilmar-intl.com
Murray Slevin - Logistics Field Officer 0439 606 802 murray.slevin@au.wilmar-intl.com
Glynis Romano - Logistics Officer 0409 877 342 glynis.romano@au.wilmar-intl.com
Rhonda Romano - Logistics Officer 07 4776 4492 0429 477 511 rhonda.romano@au.wilmar-intl.com
Steve Hawes - Operations Centre 07 4776 4243 0439 929 197 steven.hawes@au.wilmar-intl.com
Julie Cantoni - Administration 07 4776 4218 julie.cantoni@au.wilmar-intl.com
Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
Jed Page - Cane Supply Manager 07 4945 9718 0403 728 959 jedidiah.page@au.wilmar-intl.com
Rod Hinschen - Transport Operations Manager 07 4945 9770 0429 451 902 rod.hinschen@au.wilmar-intl.com
Robert Farrell - Logistics Officer 07 4945 9720 0409 476 162 rob.farrell@au.wilmar-intl.com
Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
Jim Kirchner - Cane Supply Manager 07 4940 9841 0419477446 jim.kirchner@au.wilmar-intl.com
Trent Vernon - Senior Logistics Officer 07 4940 9842 0429 790 123 trent.vernon@au.wilmar-intl.com