Contact us


Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
Julie Cantoni 07 4776 4218 07 4776 4270 julie.cantoni@au.wilmar-intl.com
Savannah Lee 07 4782 3816 savannah.lee@au.wilmar-intl.com
Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
Cane Pay Enquiries 4752 6229 4782 5636
Liza Boccalatte 4752 6223 liza.boccalatte@au.wilmar-intl.com
Natelee Keen 4752 6229 natelee.keen@au.wilmar-intl.com
Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
Franco Zaini - Grower Marketing Consultant 07 4722 1954 0419 476 770 1300 753 457 franco.zaini@au.wilmar-intl.com
Shirley Norris - Grower Marketing Consultant 07 4945 9708 0437 803 019 1300 753 457 shirley.norris@au.wilmar-intl.com
Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
Lindsay Wheeler - Cane Supply Manager 07 4776 4248 0439 218 504 07 4776 4270 lindsay.wheeler@au.wilmar-intl.com
Chris Winship - Transport Operations Manager 07 4776 4202 0409 948 131 chris.winship@au.wilmar-intl.com
Michael Furlan - Senior Logistics Officer 07 4776 4302 0419 477 286 michael.furlan@au.wilmar-intl.com
Michelle Galipo - Cane Railway Superintendent 07 4776 4391 0438 066 837 07 4776 4275 michelle.galipo@au.wilmar-intl.com
Glynis Romano - Logistics Officer 07 4776 4390 0409 877 342 07 4776 4270 glynis.romano@au.wilmar-intl.com
Rhonda Romano - Logistics Officer 07 4777 0279 0429 477 511 rhonda.romano@au.wilmar-intl.com
Travis Roy - Operations Centre 07 4776 4243 0439 929 197 travis.roy@au.wilmar-intl.com
Julie Cantoni - Administration 07 4776 4218 07 4776 4270 julie.cantoni@au.wilmar-intl.com
Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
Jim Kirchner - Cane Supply Manager 07 4940 9841 0419477446 jim.kirchner@au.wilmar-intl.com
Trent Vernon - Senior Logistics Officer 07 4940 9842 0429 790 123 trent.vernon@au.wilmar-intl.com
Anthony Tomlinson - Logistics Officer 07 4940 9846 0419 477 479 anthony.tomlinson@au.wilmar-intl.com
Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
John Tait - Burdekin Cane Supply Manager 07 4782 3802 0428 571 315 john.tait@au.wilmar-intl.com
Warren McDonald - Transport Operations Manager 07 4782 3839 0419 475 952 Warren.McDonald@au.wilmar-intl.com
Savannah Lee - Administration 07 4782 3816 savannah.lee@au.wilmar-intl.com
Mark Lazzarini - Senior Logistics Officer - INV 07 4720 2974 0417 120 365 mark.lazzarini@au.wilmar-intl.com
Jerome Farnell - Logistics Officer - INV 07 4720 2964 0409 905 405 jerome.farnell@au.wilmar-intl.com
Murray Slevin - Logistics Officer - INV 07 4720 2905 0439 606 802 murray.slevin@au.wilmar-intl.com
Jason Jeffery - Senior Logistics Officer - PNR 07 4752 6232 0428 753 487 jason.jeffery@au.wilmar-intl.com
Shane Feeney - Logistics Officer - PNR 07 4752 6234 0457 563 110 shane.feeney@au.wilmar-intl.com
Simon Kroehn - Logistics Officer - PNR 07 4752 6226 0429 108 092 simon.kroehn@au.wilmar-intl.com
Peter Pattinson - Senior Logistics Officer - KAL 07 4783 0311 0418 144 911 peter.pattinson@au.wilmar-intl.com
Sam Giardina - Logistics Officer - KAL 07 4783 0312 0418 680 810 sam.giardina@au.wilmar-intl.com
Mary Garzotto - Logistics Officer - KAL 07 4783 0312 0437 554 049 mary.garzotto@au.wilmar-intl.com
Michael Richards - Senior Logistics Officer - INK 07 4782 3836 0407 177 663 michael.richards@au.wilmar-intl.com
Michael Piva - Logistics Officer - INK 07 4782 3850 0427 205 372 michael.piva@au.wilmar-intl.com
Peter Cursio - Logistics Officer - INK 07 4782 3815 0419 477 475 peter.cursio@au.wilmar-intl.com
Name Phone Mobile Fax Email
Tony Marino - Cane Supply Manager 07 4945 9718 0419 477 285 tony.marino@au.wilmar-intl.com
Rod Hinschen - Transport Operations Manager 07 4945 9770 0429 451 902 rod.hinschen@au.wilmar-intl.com
Robert Farrell - Logistics Officer 07 4945 9720 0409 476 162 rob.farrell@au.wilmar-intl.com